Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Voodoo Brewing Company - Erie Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Erie Pub

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Voodoo Brewing Company - Erie Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Julie3790 3 months ago

Pulled Pork Nachos

Absolutely delicious! The food at voodoo is always so good, and flavorful. Highly recommend

Griffinmajic 4 months ago

BBQ Pulled Pork Mac

Love coming here for trivia every Thursday

Robert 4 months ago

Pastrami Reuben

Excellent reuben and very good fries. Generous size and, always, good beer.

Tmkennedy79 5 months ago

Turkey BLTA

Best BLTA I've ever had! The house made chips were off the charts!!!

Sierraxoxo08 6 months ago

Good Vibes BBQ Bacon Blue Burger

This burger is so yummy! I always try different items when returning but would probably get this again it was so good !

Eseggio4 4 months ago

Pulled Pork Nachos

I get the pulled pork nachos once a week for Trivia on Thursdays and they are always delicious, I've been coming once a week for months just to get these nachos! 10/10!

Bleukat 4 months ago

Big Black Voodoo Daddy

Wonderfully dark, lightly sweet, with a nice richesness to it's flavor. One of my top tier go to stouts to drink. Delicious!

Damica 5 months ago

Cider

The cider with cinnamon was the best hard cider I've ever tried! Absolutely scrumptious & the staff are always consistently friendly as well as welcoming every time I've been to Voodoo. Highly recommend!

Colton 6 months ago

Good Vibes BBQ Bacon Blue Burger

Been to many breweries in the Erie PA area and this place is still my favorite. Great food, relaxed atmosphere, Rich architecture and owners with an all star personality. Recommend this place all the time, looking for a craft beverage and a quick bite to eat try this place out on your next day off. My burger was phenomenal I would definitely order this item again if they're was t so many other great option's. What I like about the Good Vibes BBQ burger is the juicy smoked taste it conceals without having an over abundance of blue cheese this isn't your average burger!

Rachael 6 months ago

Citrus Paradisi Mule

I tried this new drink on one of the trivia thursdays. i'm a huge fan of citrus flavored things so this one definitely caught my eye, when i first saw it come out i knew it was gonna be good, like how the drinks here usually are. It looks like christmas, literally it looks like it would be in a christmas movie. it's garnished with rosemary and two cranberries, i can't really remember what was in it i just know it was super good haha!!! it's super hard to make a good review on just ONE drink here because honestly they're all amazing, but the citrus paradisi just reminded me of the holidays. all it needed was a little sugar sprinkled on top of it and it would be just like a little christmas ornament in drink form. 100/10 always



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2024:
Coming Soon

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA